Jennifer Lopez
(Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com)

Jennifer Lopez Announces Her First-Ever US Headlining Tour

536 0

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) Jennifer Lopez has announced the details of the “It’s My Party Tour,” her first-ever US headlining tour.

J-Lo will kick things off at the Forum in Inglewood, Calif., June 7 and travel to cities like Sacramento, Las Vegas and Dallas before wrapping at the American Airlines Arena in Miami July 25. She dropped details of her new single, “Medicine,” featuring French Montana, yesterday, which is expected to go live April 5.

Her previous “Dance Again World Tour sold more than 1 million tickets. She is currently shooting the STX feature film “”Hustlers” alongside Constance Wu, Cardi B, Julia Stiles and Keke Palmer.

The story is set in New York City in the wake of the financial crisis and follows a crew of savvy strippers who band together to turn the tables on their Wall Street clients.

JENNIFER LOPEZ “IT’S MY PARTY” TOUR 2019 DATES:

 

Friday, June 7, 2019 Inglewood, CA Forum  
Monday, June 10, 2019 San Diego, CA Pechanga Arena
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Thursday, June 13, 2019 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Friday, June 21, 2019 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Edinburg, TX Bert Ogden Arena
Monday, June 24, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Friday, June 28, 2019 St.Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Summerfest
Friday, July 5, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Montreal, QC Centre Bell
Friday, July 12, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Friday, July 19, 2019 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Monday, July 22, 2019 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena