Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates

New Performers Announced For ACMs

LAS VEGAS (CelebrityAccess) — The Academy of Country Music and dick clark productions have announce a new round of performers and presenters for this year's Academy of Country Music Awards, with Charles Kelley, Blake Shelton and Little Big Town, as well as vocal duo Old Dominion joining the lineup.

It was also announced Miss America Betty Cantrell, Chris Janson, Jana Kramer, Martina McBride, Kip Moore, Kacey Musgraves, Nancy O’Dell, Jake Owen, Chase Rice, Kiefer Sutherland and Cole Swindell have been added as presenters for the ceremony.

Previously announced performers include Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Sam Hunt, Tim McGraw, Dolly Parton with Katy Perry, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Chris Young with Cassadee Pope, and Florida Georgia Line.

The 51st ACMs will take place on April 3rd, with a live broadcast from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. – Staff Writers