Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

  • Analytics
  • Tour Dates

2002 Gospel Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 2002 inductees into The Gospel Music Hall of Fame and Museum:

Inez Andrews,
Darryl Coley,
Charles Fold & The Charles Fold Singers,
Charles Hayes and The Cosmopolitan Church of Prayer Choir,
Eula Jean Dunkin Hurley,
Harold Smith and The Majestics,
Reverend Cleophus Robinson,
Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC's,
Yolanda Adams, and
Bill and Gloria Gaither.

"As the first international Gospel Music Hall of Fame and Museum, we are committed to preserving and celebrating the work of the
world's legendary gospel music artists and entertainers,'' said David Gough, founder, The Gospel Music Hall of Fame and Museum.
“From Inez Andrews to Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC's, this year's inductees represent some of the world's most accomplished
gospel music artists and we are excited to be celebrating their lifetime achievements.''

The inductees will be officially inducted on October 26, 2002 at the 6th Annual Induction and Awards Celebration at the Detroit
Marriott Hotel in the Renaissance Center, downtown Detroit.