Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Kix

30 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Kix Rocky Gap Casino 0 Cumberland MD
2 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Kix Gas Monkey Live 3,000 Dallas TX
3 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Kix Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
4 Thu Jun 17, 2021 Kix The Ranch Concert Hall & Saloon / The Ranch Concert Hall and Saloon / The Ranch 0 Fort Myers FL
5 Thu Jun 24, 2021 Kix First on First Dickinson Summer Nights Concert Series 0 Dickinson ND
6 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Kix Arapahoe County Fair 0 Aurora CO
7 Fri Jul 02, 2021 Kix Merriweather Post Pavilion 16,500 Columbia MD
8 Thu Jul 08, 2021 Kix Bottle and Cork 1,100 Dewey Beach DE
9 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Kix Red River Valley Fair 0 West Fargo ND
10 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Kix Amos' SouthEnd 1,500 Charlotte NC
11 Tue Jul 27, 2021 Kix York Fair - Grandstand 11,000 York PA
12 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Kix Beacon Theatre 1,500 Hopewell VA
13 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Kix The State Theatre / State Theatre Falls Church / State Theatre 0 Falls Church VA
14 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Kix Penn's Peak - Penns Peak 1,623 Jim Thorpe PA
15 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Kix Mohegan Sun Resort and Casino - Wolf Den 400 Uncasville CT
16 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Kix The Vault @ Greasy Luck Brewpub / Greasy Luck Brewery 0 New Bedford MA
17 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Kix Thurmont Event Complex 854 Thurmont MD
18 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Kix Grand Rocktember Music Festival 0 Hinkley MN
19 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Kix OC Bikefest / Ocean City Bikefest 0 Ocean City MD
20 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Kix Cannery Casino and Hotel - The Club 2,000 North Las Vegas NV
21 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Kix Tally Ho Theater 600 Leesburg VA
22 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Kix Tally Ho Theater 600 Leesburg VA
23 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Kix Jergel's Rhythm Grille 500 Warrendale PA
24 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Kix Monsters of Rock Cruise 0 Miami FL
25 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Kix Monsters of Rock Cruise 0 Miami FL
26 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Kix Monsters of Rock Cruise 0 Miami FL
27 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Kix Monsters of Rock Cruise 0 Miami FL
28 Sun Feb 13, 2022 Kix Monsters of Rock Cruise 0 Miami FL
29 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Kix Monsters of Rock Cruise 0 Miami FL
30 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Kix The Lamp Theatre / The Lamp 0 Irwin PA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.