Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Infected Rain

37 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Mar 05, 2021 Infected Rain Respectable Street 500 West Palm Beach FL
2 Sat Mar 06, 2021 Infected Rain Crowbar 300 Tampa FL
3 Sun Mar 07, 2021 Infected Rain The Haven Lounge / The Haven at Forsyth 350 Winter Park FL
4 Mon Mar 08, 2021 Infected Rain The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
5 Tue Mar 09, 2021 Infected Rain The Canal Club 720 Richmond VA
6 Wed Mar 10, 2021 Infected Rain Metro Gallery 300 Baltimore MD
7 Thu Mar 11, 2021 Infected Rain Voltage Lounge 300 Philadelphia PA
8 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Infected Rain The Vault @ Greasy Luck Brewpub / Greasy Luck Brewery 0 New Bedford MA
9 Sat Mar 13, 2021 Infected Rain Dingbatz 0 Clifton NJ
10 Sun Mar 14, 2021 Infected Rain Kingsland / Kingsland Presents 0 Brooklyn NY
11 Mon Mar 15, 2021 Infected Rain Kingsland / Kingsland Presents 0 Brooklyn NY
12 Tue Mar 16, 2021 Infected Rain Les Foufounes Electriques 1,002 Montreal Quebec
13 Wed Mar 17, 2021 Infected Rain L'Anti 0 Quebec City 0
14 Thu Mar 18, 2021 Infected Rain Babylon Nightclub 400 Ottawa Ontario
15 Fri Mar 19, 2021 Infected Rain Velvet Underground 1,000 Toronto
16 Sat Mar 20, 2021 Infected Rain Mohawk Place 350 Buffalo NY
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Infected Rain The Forge 950 Joliet IL
18 Mon Mar 22, 2021 Infected Rain The Token Lounge 650 Westland MI
19 Tue Mar 23, 2021 Infected Rain The Crucible 0 Madison WI
20 Wed Mar 24, 2021 Infected Rain Amsterdam Bar and Hall 500 St. Paul MN
21 Thu Mar 25, 2021 Infected Rain The Park Theatre 386 Winnipeg
22 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Infected Rain Dickens Pub / Dicken's Pub 0 Calgary
23 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Infected Rain Edmonton Temple / Temple 0 Edmonton
24 Tue Mar 30, 2021 Infected Rain Rickshaw Theatre 700 Vancouver
25 Wed Mar 31, 2021 Infected Rain El Corazon 800 Seattle WA
26 Thu Apr 01, 2021 Infected Rain Hawthorne Theatre & Lounge / Hawthorne Theatre / Hawthorne Lounge 500 Portland OR
27 Sat Apr 03, 2021 Infected Rain Holy Diver 300 Sacramento CA
28 Sun Apr 04, 2021 Infected Rain Metro Opera House / Oakland Metro Opera House 0 Oakland CA
29 Mon Apr 05, 2021 Infected Rain Malone's 0 Santa Ana CA
30 Tue Apr 06, 2021 Infected Rain Brick By Brick 400 San Diego CA
31 Wed Apr 07, 2021 Infected Rain Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
32 Thu Apr 08, 2021 Infected Rain Club Red - Red Owl 1,000 Tempe AZ
33 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Infected Rain Liquid Joes / Liquid Joe's 400 Salt Lake City UT
34 Sun Apr 11, 2021 Infected Rain Herman's Hideaway 500 Denver CO
35 Tue Apr 13, 2021 Infected Rain Come and Take It Live 800 Austin TX
36 Wed Apr 14, 2021 Infected Rain Scout Bar 400 Houston TX
37 Thu Apr 15, 2021 Infected Rain Trees 750 Dallas TX

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.