Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Indigo De Souza

14 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Indigo De Souza Ruins Dallas / Ruins 0 Dallas TX
2 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Indigo De Souza The Mohawk 700 Austin TX
3 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Indigo De Souza The Mohawk 700 Austin TX
4 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Indigo De Souza White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
5 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Indigo De Souza Mercy Lounge 500 Nashville TN
6 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Indigo De Souza Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
7 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Indigo De Souza Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
8 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Indigo De Souza New Brookland Tavern 400 West Columbia SC
9 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Indigo De Souza Amos' SouthEnd 1,500 Charlotte NC
10 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Indigo De Souza Capital Ale House - Richmond Music Hall 0 Richmond VA
11 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Indigo De Souza Black Cat 650 Washington DC
12 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Indigo De Souza Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
13 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Indigo De Souza Royale Boston / Royale 1,200 Boston MA
14 Sun Jan 30, 2022 Indigo De Souza Union Transfer 1,000 Philadelphia PA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.