Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

262 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri May 14, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
2 Sat May 15, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
3 Sun May 16, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
4 Mon May 17, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
5 Tue May 18, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
6 Wed May 19, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
7 Thu May 20, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
8 Fri May 21, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
9 Sat May 22, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
10 Sun May 23, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
11 Mon May 24, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
12 Tue May 25, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
13 Wed May 26, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
14 Thu May 27, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
15 Fri May 28, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
16 Sat May 29, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
17 Sun May 30, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
18 Mon May 31, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
19 Tue Jun 01, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
20 Wed Jun 02, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
21 Thu Jun 03, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
22 Fri Jun 04, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
23 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
24 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
25 Mon Jun 07, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
26 Tue Jun 08, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
27 Wed Jun 09, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
28 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
29 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
30 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
31 Sun Jun 13, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
32 Mon Jun 14, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
33 Tue Jun 15, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
34 Wed Jun 16, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
35 Thu Jun 17, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
36 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
37 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
38 Sun Jun 20, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
39 Mon Jun 21, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
40 Tue Jun 22, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
41 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
42 Thu Jun 24, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
43 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
44 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
45 Sun Jun 27, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
46 Mon Jun 28, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
47 Tue Jun 29, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
48 Wed Jun 30, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
49 Thu Jul 01, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA
50 Fri Jul 02, 2021 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child SHN Curran Theatre / SHN Curran / Curran Theatre 1,669 San Francisco CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.