Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Dayseeker

24 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Feb 10, 2021 Dayseeker Theatre of the Living Arts Philly / Theatre of the Living Arts / TLA 800 Philadelphia PA
2 Fri Feb 12, 2021 Dayseeker Warsaw 1,000 Brooklyn NY
3 Sun Feb 14, 2021 Dayseeker Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
4 Tue Feb 16, 2021 Dayseeker Rams Head Live! 1,800 Baltimore MD
5 Fri Feb 19, 2021 Dayseeker Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
6 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Dayseeker The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
7 Sun Feb 21, 2021 Dayseeker The Orpheum Tampa / Orpheum / Orpheum Tampa / The Orpheum 400 Ybor City FL
8 Mon Feb 22, 2021 Dayseeker Culture Room 550 Ft. Lauderdale FL
9 Wed Feb 24, 2021 Dayseeker Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
10 Thu Feb 25, 2021 Dayseeker Empire Control Room and Garage 850 Austin TX
11 Fri Feb 26, 2021 Dayseeker Diamond Ballroom 2,000 Oklahoma City OK
12 Sat Feb 27, 2021 Dayseeker Canton Hall 0 Dallas TX
13 Mon Mar 01, 2021 Dayseeker The Pressroom - Press Room 1,000 Phoenix AZ
14 Tue Mar 02, 2021 Dayseeker The Regent Theater 1,289 Los Angeles CA
15 Wed Mar 03, 2021 Dayseeker Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
16 Mon Mar 08, 2021 Dayseeker Hawthorne Theatre & Lounge / Hawthorne Theatre / Hawthorne Lounge 500 Portland OR
17 Tue Mar 09, 2021 Dayseeker El Corazon 800 Seattle WA
18 Wed Mar 10, 2021 Dayseeker Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane 1,500 Spokane WA
19 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Dayseeker The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
20 Sat Mar 13, 2021 Dayseeker The Oriental Theater 900 Denver CO
21 Sun Mar 14, 2021 Dayseeker Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
22 Tue Mar 16, 2021 Dayseeker Skyway Theatre 2,500 Minneapolis MN
23 Wed Mar 17, 2021 Dayseeker The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI
24 Sat Mar 20, 2021 Dayseeker The Crofoot 1,500 Pontiac MI

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.