Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Common

24 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon May 24, 2021 The Commonheart Blues, Brews & BBQ Festival / Blues, Brews and BBQ Festival 0 Beaver Creek CO
2 Sun Jun 20, 2021 Common Kings PETCO Park 46,000 San Diego CA
3 Fri Jul 09, 2021 Common Kings University of California Berkeley - Greek Theatre / The Greek Theatre / Greek Theatre Berkeley 8,300 Berkeley CA
4 Sun Jul 11, 2021 Common Kings Santa Barbara Bowl 4,562 Santa Barbara CA
5 Thu Jul 15, 2021 Common Kings Avila Beach Resort 4,000 Avila Beach CA
6 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Common Kings FivePoint Amphitheatre - Five Point Amphitheatre 12,000 Irvine CA
7 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Common Kings Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh Amphitheatre 5,000 Raleigh NC
8 Thu Jul 22, 2021 Common Kings Spokane Riverfront Park / Riverfront Park / Riverfront Spokane 0 Spokane WA
9 Fri Jul 23, 2021 Common Kings Idaho Botanical Garden Amphitheater 4,000 Boise ID
10 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Common Kings The Cuthbert Amphitheater 5,000 Eugene OR
11 Sun Jul 25, 2021 Common Kings Marymoor Park / The Concerts at Marymoor Park / Marymoor Park Concert Series 5,000 Redmond WA
12 Thu Jul 29, 2021 Common Kings MECU Pavilion 4,400 Baltimore MD
13 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Common Kings TD Pavilion at the Mann / Mann Center for the Performing Arts 10,000 Philadelphia PA
14 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Common Kings Leader Bank Pavilion 4,800 Boston MA
15 Thu Aug 05, 2021 Common Kings St. Augustine Amphitheatre / Saint Augustine Amphitheatre / The Amp 4,709 St. Augustine FL
16 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Common Kings Truman Waterfront Park - Lofton Coffee Butler Amphitheater 3,500 Key West FL
17 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Common Kings Cocoa Riverfront Park 0 Cocoa FL
18 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Common Kings Les Schwab Amphitheater 7,000 Bend OR
19 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Common Kings Sandy City Promenade / Sandy Promenade 2,750 Sandy UT
20 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Common Kings Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
21 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Common Kings Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
22 Thu Aug 19, 2021 Common Kings Pier 17 at South Street Seaport / The Rooftop at Pier 17 / Pier 17 3,400 New York NY
23 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Common Kings Whitewater Music Amphitheatre 5,000 New Braunfels TX
24 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Common Kings White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.