Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Clint Black

39 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Clint Black Black Bear Casino - Otter Creek Event Center 2,000 Carlton MN
2 Wed Aug 18, 2021 Clint Black Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tulsa - The Joint / Joint Catoosa / Hard Rock Tulsa 2,700 Catoosa OK
3 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Clint Black Choctaw Casino & Resort - Choctaw Grand Theater 650 Durant OK
4 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Clint Black Choctaw Casino & Resort - Choctaw Grand Theater 650 Durant OK
5 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Clint Black Kansas Star Casino 0 Mulvane KS
6 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Clint Black Azura Amphitheater 18,000 Bonner Springs KS
7 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Clint Black River City Casino 1,500 St. Louis MO
8 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Clint Black Bluegate Theatre / Blue Gate Theatre 0 Shipshewana IN
9 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Clint Black Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
10 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Clint Black Chandler Center for the Arts 1,500 Chandler AZ
11 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Clint Black French Lick Springs Resort 2,500 French Lick IN
12 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Clint Black Akron Civic Theatre / The Civic 2,525 Akron OH
13 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Clint Black The Historic People's Bank Theatre / Peoples Bank Theatre / People's Bank Theatre 0 Marietta OH
14 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Clint Black Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts 1,495 Franklin NC
15 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Clint Black The Center For The Performing Arts - The Palladium 1,600 Carmel IN
16 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Clint Black Seminole Casino of Immokalee 0 Immokalee FL
17 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Clint Black Memorial Auditorium 2,717 Wichita Falls TX
18 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Clint Black Wagner Noel Performing Art Center 1,800 Midland TX
19 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Clint Black The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences 0 Lubbock TX
20 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Clint Black Stride Bank Center 5,000 Enid OK
21 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Clint Black Pueblo Memorial Hall 1,600 Pueblo CO
22 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Clint Black Rushmore Plaza Civic Center - Fine Arts Theater 1,745 Rapid City SD
23 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Clint Black Cheyenne Civic Center 1,496 Cheyenne WY
24 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Clint Black Avalon Theatre 1,004 Grand Junction CO
25 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Clint Black Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center 6,500 Mankato MN
26 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Clint Black Paramount Theatre Cedar Rapids / Paramount Theatre / Cedar Rapids Paramount Theatre 1,934 Cedar Rapids IA
27 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Clint Black Holland Performing Arts Center - Peter Kiewit Concert Hall / Peter Kiewit Concert Hall 2,000 Omaha NE
28 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Clint Black Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center - William Saroyan Theatre / Saroyan Theatre 2,351 Fresno CA
29 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Clint Black Majestic Fox Theater / Fox Theater / Fox Theater Bakersfield 1,500 Bakersfield CA
30 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Clint Black Findlay Toyota Center 5,100 Prescott Valley AZ
31 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Clint Black F.M. Kirby Center For The Performing Arts / FM Kirby Center for the Performing Arts 1,800 Wilkes-Barre PA
32 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Clint Black Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric 2,564 Baltimore MD
33 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Clint Black Capital One Hall 1,600 Tysons VA
34 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Clint Black Dominion Energy Center - Carpenter Theatre 1,800 Richmond VA
35 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Clint Black Augusta Entertainment Complex - Bell Auditorium 2,690 Augusta GA
36 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Clint Black North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center - Charleston Performing Arts Center 2,300 North Charleston SC
37 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Clint Black Savannah Civic Center 9,600 Savannah GA
38 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Clint Black Orpheum Theater New Orleans / The Orpheum Theater / Orpheum New Orleans / The Orpheum 1,700 New Orleans LA
39 Wed Jul 13, 2022 Clint Black Club Regent Casino 500 Winnipeg Manitoba

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.