Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Brothers Osborne

31 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Brothers Osborne The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory / Pavilion at the Music Factory 8,000 Irving TX
2 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Brothers Osborne White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
3 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Brothers Osborne Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre 2,200 Austin TX
4 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Brothers Osborne John T. Floore's Country Store / Floore's 2,000 Helotes TX
5 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Brothers Osborne Rabbit Rabbit 0 Charlotte NC
6 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Brothers Osborne The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre Atlanta 4,665 Atlanta GA
7 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Brothers Osborne Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
8 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Brothers Osborne Mission Ballroom 3,950 Denver CO
9 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Brothers Osborne Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
10 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Brothers Osborne The Greek Theatre / Greek Theatre Los Angeles 5,870 Los Angeles CA
11 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Brothers Osborne Santa Barbara Bowl 4,562 Santa Barbara CA
12 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Brothers Osborne Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre 1,584 San Diego CA
13 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Brothers Osborne Sacramento Convention Center - Memorial Auditorium / Sacramento Memorial Auditorium 3,800 Sacramento CA
14 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Brothers Osborne San Francisco Masonic / The Masonic / Masonic at Nob Hill 4,000 San Francisco CA
15 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Brothers Osborne Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
16 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Brothers Osborne WaMu Theater at Lumen Field / Washington Music Theater 7,000 Seattle WA
17 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Brothers Osborne The Beacon Theatre 2,894 New York NY
18 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Brothers Osborne Hampton Beach Casino - Ballroom / Casino Ballroom / Hampton Beach Ballroom 2,200 Hampton Beach NH
19 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Brothers Osborne Palace Performing Arts Center - Palace Theatre 2,844 Albany NY
20 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Brothers Osborne Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland 1,200 Kansas City MO
21 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Brothers Osborne Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom 4,500 Chicago IL
22 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Brothers Osborne Altria Theater 3,565 Richmond VA
23 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Brothers Osborne The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
24 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Brothers Osborne Robert Morris University - UPMC Events Center 4,000 Moon Township PA
25 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Brothers Osborne Stagecoach Festival 0 Indio CA
26 Sun May 08, 2022 Brothers Osborne O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
27 Mon May 09, 2022 Brothers Osborne The Roundhouse 3,300 London
28 Wed May 11, 2022 Brothers Osborne The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
29 Fri May 13, 2022 Brothers Osborne Albert Hall Manchester 1,500 Manchester
30 Sat May 14, 2022 Brothers Osborne O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
31 Sun May 15, 2022 Brothers Osborne Queen's Hall 900 Edinburgh

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.