Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

24kGoldn

22 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Oct 30, 2021 24kGoldn Outside Lands Music and Arts Festival / Outside Lands 0 San Francisco CA
2 Tue Nov 02, 2021 24kGoldn House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
3 Wed Nov 03, 2021 24kGoldn The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
4 Fri Nov 05, 2021 24kGoldn House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
5 Sat Nov 06, 2021 24kGoldn Marquee Theatre 999 Tempe AZ
6 Sun Nov 07, 2021 24kGoldn The El Rey Theatre - New Mexico 750 Albuquerque NM
7 Tue Nov 09, 2021 24kGoldn House of Blues Dallas / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Dallas 1,625 Dallas TX
8 Wed Nov 10, 2021 24kGoldn Emo's Austin 1,650 Austin TX
9 Thu Nov 11, 2021 24kGoldn Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
10 Sun Nov 14, 2021 24kGoldn Day N Vegas / Day in Vegas / Day N' Vegas 0 Las Vegas NV
11 Tue Nov 16, 2021 24kGoldn The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
12 Wed Nov 17, 2021 24kGoldn The Fillmore Philadelphia / Fillmore Philadelphia / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,600 Philadelphia PA
13 Sat Nov 20, 2021 24kGoldn Big Night Live 1,500 Boston MA
14 Sun Nov 21, 2021 24kGoldn M Telus / MTELUS / MTelus 2,200 Montreal
15 Wed Nov 24, 2021 24kGoldn Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
16 Fri Nov 26, 2021 24kGoldn Old National Centre - Egyptian Room / Old National Centre / Egyptian Room 2,000 Indianapolis IN
17 Wed Dec 01, 2021 24kGoldn The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
18 Fri Dec 03, 2021 24kGoldn Ogden Theatre 1,103 Denver CO
19 Sat Dec 04, 2021 24kGoldn The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
20 Mon Dec 06, 2021 24kGoldn Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
21 Tue Dec 07, 2021 24kGoldn Vogue Theatre 1,300 Vancouver
22 Wed Dec 08, 2021 24kGoldn Showbox SODO 600 Seattle WA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.