Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Bill Burr

40 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Bill Burr Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center - Terrace Theater / Terrace Theater 825 Long Beach CA
2 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Bill Burr Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center - Terrace Theater / Terrace Theater 825 Long Beach CA
3 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Bill Burr Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center - Terrace Theater / Terrace Theater 825 Long Beach CA
4 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Bill Burr Grand Sierra Resort - Grand Theatre 1,750 Reno NV
5 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Bill Burr San Jose Center for the Performing Arts 2,665 San Jose CA
6 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Bill Burr San Jose Center for the Performing Arts 2,665 San Jose CA
7 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Bill Burr Fox Theatre Detroit / Detroit Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 5,000 Detroit MI
8 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Bill Burr Fox Theatre Detroit / Detroit Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 5,000 Detroit MI
9 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Bill Burr Miller High Life Theatre 4,100 Milwaukee WI
10 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Bill Burr Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - Marquee Day Club / Marquee 4,400 Las Vegas NV
11 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Bill Burr Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - Marquee Day Club / Marquee 4,400 Las Vegas NV
12 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Bill Burr Harrah's Resort Southern California Events Center 2,300 Valley Center CA
13 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Bill Burr Murat Theatre at Old National Centre / Murat Theatre / Old National Centre 2,600 Indianapolis IN
14 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Bill Burr Murat Theatre at Old National Centre / Murat Theatre / Old National Centre 2,600 Indianapolis IN
15 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Bill Burr Clowes Memorial Hall 2,172 Indianapolis IN
16 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Bill Burr Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
17 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Bill Burr Santander Arena 9,000 Reading PA
18 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Bill Burr Live! Event Center / Live! Casino / Live Casino & Hotel 600 Hanover MD
19 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Bill Burr Live! Event Center / Live! Casino / Live Casino & Hotel 600 Hanover MD
20 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Bill Burr Legacy Arena at the BJCC 18,000 Birmingham AL
21 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Bill Burr Macon City Auditorium Centreplex 2,688 Macon GA
22 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Bill Burr University of Pittsburgh Petersen Events Center / Petersen Events Center 12,508 Pittsburgh PA
23 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Bill Burr Bridgestone Arena 20,000 Nashville TN
24 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Bill Burr Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse 19,530 Cleveland OH
25 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Bill Burr Value City Arena at Jerome Schottenstein Center 19,200 Columbus OH
26 Thu May 12, 2022 Bill Burr Sacramento Convention Center - Memorial Auditorium / Sacramento Memorial Auditorium 3,800 Sacramento CA
27 Sat May 14, 2022 Bill Burr Oakland Arena 19,200 Oakland CA
28 Fri May 20, 2022 Bill Burr MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds 10,100 Tampa FL
29 Sat May 21, 2022 Bill Burr iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre at the South Florida Fairgrounds / iTHINK Amphitheatre / South Florida 20,000 West Palm Beach FL
30 Thu Jun 16, 2022 Bill Burr Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza / Mohegan Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena @ Casey Plaza 10,000 Wilkes-Barre Township PA
31 Fri Jun 17, 2022 Bill Burr Bethel Woods Center for the Arts 12,000 Bethel NY
32 Sat Jun 18, 2022 Bill Burr PNC Bank Arts Center 17,500 Holmdel NJ
33 Thu Jun 23, 2022 Bill Burr Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
34 Fri Jun 24, 2022 Bill Burr White River Amphitheatre 20,000 Auburn WA
35 Sat Jun 25, 2022 Bill Burr Pepsi Live Rogers Arena 18,500 Vancouver
36 Sat Jul 30, 2022 Bill Burr Bell Centre / Centre Bell 21,500 Montreal
37 Wed Aug 10, 2022 Bill Burr Forest Hills Stadium 14,000 Queens NY
38 Tue Aug 23, 2022 Bill Burr Scotiabank Arena 19,800 Toronto
39 Fri Aug 26, 2022 Bill Burr KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
40 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Bill Burr Saratoga Performing Arts Center / SPAC 25,248 Saratoga Springs NY

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.